Penshurst RSL Kookaburras JRLFC



Penshurst RSL Kookaburras AGM

Please accept our invitation to attend our 2024 AGM.

Call for nominations for positions are now open and must best lodged Prior to 5:00 27th November 2024 on the attached nomination form. Please forward them to the secretary, John Sarraf john@sarrafstrata.com.au To discuss roles please contact Sean Willett 0437 149 326, Jon Sarraf 0418 523 010 or Toufic Fakih 0405 199 599.

The following positions are required to be filled:

CLUB OFFICE BEARERS

- (a) President
- (b) Senior Vice President (c) Junior Vice President (d) Secretary
- (e) Treasurer
- (f) Committee Positions as listed in the Bi-Laws
- (g) Delegates to organisations to which the club is affiliated

In accordance with rule 14. (1) (f) the following positions will be elected as club office bearers.

- (a) Social Secretary
- (b) Publicity Officer
- (c) Junior Development Officer
- (d) Head Coach
- (e) Registration Officer
- (f) First Aid Officer
- (g) Canteen Manager
- (h) Gear Steward
- (I) Raffle Co-ordinator
- (j) Assistant Secretary
- (k) Assistant Registration Officer
- (I) Assistant Treasurer
- (m) Sponsorship Co-Ordinator

When 04-12-2024 at 19:00

Location: Penshurst RSL, 58a Penshurst St, Penshurst NSW 2222, Australia

Present Hassan, Ali, Jeremy Hasham, John ROBINSON, John Sarraf (Secretary), Jason

Simond , Andrew Swan

Apologies Maria, Michael Baihn, Cejay CONNOLLY, Courtney Crawford, Brian McCulloch,

Nicole Morley, Daniel PORTER, Colleen Sloan, Matt SLOANE

Unconfirmed	David CAHILL , Zeina Dallal , Toufic Fakih , JVC Holdings (Entertainment Park) , Anita Scala , Jacob Swan , Georges River Council

End of agenda.